Contact details

Development Committee

Cllr Paul Heinrich (Chairman)

26 Thirlby Road
NORTH WALSHAM
Norfolk
NR28 9JB

01692 218929

Download Cllr Paul Heinrich contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Paul Heinrich contact details as a CSV file

paul.heinrich@north-norfolk.gov.uk

Cllr Roy Macdonald (Vice-Chairman)

(Address not supplied)

01263802780

roy.macdonald@north-norfolk.gov.uk

Cllr Martin Batey

8 The Close
Holt
NR25 6DD

01263802752
07787514316

Download Cllr Martin Batey contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Martin Batey contact details as a CSV file

Martin.Batey@north-norfolk.gov.uk

Cllr Andrew Brown

C/o North Norfolk District Council Offices
Holt Road
Cromer
NR27 9EN

01263802757
07970298695

Download Cllr Andrew Brown contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Andrew Brown contact details as a CSV file

andrew.brown@north-norfolk.gov.uk

Cllr Peter Fisher

The Old Post Cottages
The Street
Aylmerton
NORWICH
NR11 8AA

01263802762
07970298701

Download Cllr Peter Fisher contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Peter Fisher contact details as a CSV file

peter.fisher@north-norfolk.gov.uk

Cllr Angie Fitch-Tillett

9 Northrepps Road
Overstrand
CROMER
Norfolk
NR27 0JL

01263802774
07414291482

Download Cllr Angie Fitch-Tillett contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Angie Fitch-Tillett contact details as a CSV file

angie.fitch-tillett@north-norfolk.gov.uk

Cllr Mike Hankins

10 the Hawthorns
Alder Country Park
Bacton Road
North Walsham
NR28 0RA

01263802779

Download Cllr Mike Hankins contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Mike Hankins contact details as a CSV file

mike.hankins@north-norfolk.gov.uk

Cllr Dr Victoria Holliday

Council Offices
North Norfolk District Council
Holt Road
Cromer
NR 27 9EN

07557 054629

Download Cllr Dr Victoria Holliday contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Dr Victoria Holliday contact details as a CSV file

victoria.holliday@north-norfolk.gov.uk

Cllr Gerard Mancini-Boyle

Dingle Dell
Horning Road
Hoveton St John
NORWICH
NR12 8JW

01263802769
07970298651

Download Cllr Gerard Mancini-Boyle contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Gerard Mancini-Boyle contact details as a CSV file

gerard.mancini-boyle@north-norfolk.gov.uk

Cllr Peter Neatherway

North Norfolk District Council
Holt Road
Cromer
Norfolk
NR27 9EN

01263802781
07795014968

Download Cllr Peter Neatherway contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Peter Neatherway contact details as a CSV file

peter.neatherway@north-norfolk.gov.uk

Cllr John Toye

1 New Cottages
Sustead
NORWICH
NR11 8RU

07400724676

Download Cllr John Toye contact details as VCard

Download Cllr John Toye contact details as a CSV file

john.toye@north-norfolk.gov.uk

Cllr Kim Toye

1 New Cottages
Sustead
NR11 8RU

01263802787

Download Cllr Kim Toye contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Kim Toye contact details as a CSV file

Kim.Toye@north-norfolk.gov.uk

Cllr Adam Varley

North Norfolk District Council
Holt Road
CROMER
Norfolk
NR27 9EN

07585936345

Download Cllr Adam Varley contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Adam Varley contact details as a CSV file

adam.varley@north-norfolk.gov.uk

Cllr Liz Vickers

Moores Farm
The Street
Hindolveston
NR20 5DG

01263802788

Download Cllr Liz Vickers contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Liz Vickers contact details as a CSV file

Liz.Vickers@north-norfolk.gov.uk

Cllr Tim Adams (Substitute)

North Norfolk District Council
Holt Road
Cromer
NR27 9EN

01236802750
07789625033

Download Cllr Tim Adams contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Tim Adams contact details as a CSV file

tim.adams@north-norfolk.gov.uk

Cllr Philip Bailey (Substitute)

51 The Avenue
Sheringham
Norfolk
NR26 8DQ

01263802751

Download Cllr Philip Bailey contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Philip Bailey contact details as a CSV file

philip.bailey@north-norfolk.gov.uk

Cllr Kevin Bayes (Substitute)

22 Rivermead
Stalham
NR12 9PH

01263802753
07732797776

Download Cllr Kevin Bayes contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Kevin Bayes contact details as a CSV file

kevin.bayes@north-norfolk.gov.uk

Cllr Jill Boyle (Substitute)

North Norfolk District Council
Holt Road
Cromer
Norfolk
NR27 9EN

07396799222

Download Cllr Jill Boyle contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Jill Boyle contact details as a CSV file

Jill.Boyle@north-norfolk.gov.uk

Cllr Sarah Bütikofer (Substitute)

North Norfolk District Council
Holt Road
CROMER
Norfolk
NR27 9EN

01263 516026

Download Cllr Sarah Bütikofer contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Sarah Bütikofer contact details as a CSV file

Sarah.Butikofer@north-norfolk.gov.uk

Cllr Nigel Dixon (Substitute)

Wurain
45 Stalham Road
Hoveton
NORWICH
NR12 8DU

01603 783885
07970298702

Download Cllr Nigel Dixon contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Nigel Dixon contact details as a CSV file

nigel.dixon@north-norfolk.gov.uk

Cllr Tom FitzPatrick (Substitute)

Southwell House
Egmere Road
WALSINGHAM
Norfolk
NR22 6BT

01263802763
07803 166293

Download Cllr Tom FitzPatrick contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Tom FitzPatrick contact details as a CSV file

tom.fitzpatrick@north-norfolk.gov.uk

Cllr Wendy Fredericks (Substitute)

North Norfolk District Council
Holt Road
CROMER
Norfolk
NR27 9EN

01263802764

Download Cllr Wendy Fredericks contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Wendy Fredericks contact details as a CSV file

wendy.fredericks@north-norfolk.gov.uk

Cllr Nigel Housden (Substitute)

North Norfolk District Council
Holt Road
CROMER
Norfolk
NR27 9EN

01263802768

Download Cllr Nigel Housden contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Nigel Housden contact details as a CSV file

nigel.housden@north-norfolk.gov.uk

Cllr Luke Paterson (Substitute)

North Norfolk District Council
Holt Road
Cromer
NR279EN

01263802782

Download Cllr Luke Paterson contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Luke Paterson contact details as a CSV file

Luke.Paterson@north-norfolk.gov.uk

Cllr Jeremy Punchard (Substitute)

151 Holt Road
FAKENHAM
Norfolk
NR21 8JF

01263802771
07881 743040

Download Cllr Jeremy Punchard contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Jeremy Punchard contact details as a CSV file

jeremy.punchard@north-norfolk.gov.uk

Cllr Callum Ringer (Substitute)

7 Hart Lane
Bodham
NR25 6NT

01263802784
07824 381519

Download Cllr Callum Ringer contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Callum Ringer contact details as a CSV file

Callum.Ringer@north-norfolk.gov.uk

Cllr Emma Spagnola (Substitute)

4 Lynewood Road
CROMER
Norfolk
NR27 0EE

01263802773

Download Cllr Emma Spagnola contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Emma Spagnola contact details as a CSV file

emma.spagnola@north-norfolk.gov.uk

Cllr Eric Vardy (Substitute)

15 Heathfield Road
High kelling
Holt
NR25 6RG

07515 717136

Download Cllr Eric Vardy contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Eric Vardy contact details as a CSV file

eric.vardy@north-norfolk.gov.uk

Cllr Liz Withington (Substitute)

NNDC Offices
Holt Road
Cromer
NR27 9EN

01263802778
07905 292897

Download Cllr Liz Withington contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Liz Withington contact details as a CSV file

liz.withington@north-norfolk.gov.uk