Contact details

Council

Cllr Tim Adams

Church View Farm
Church Road
Aylmerton
NORWICH
NR11 8PZ

07789625033

Download Cllr Tim Adams contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Tim Adams contact details as a CSV file

tim.adams@north-norfolk.gov.uk

Cllr Duncan Baker

North Norfolk District Council
Holt Road
CROMER
Norfolk
NR27 9EN

07970298700

Download Cllr Duncan Baker contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Duncan Baker contact details as a CSV file

Duncan.baker@north-norfolk.gov.uk

Cllr Penny Bevan Jones

North Norfolk District Council
Holt Road
Cromer
Norfolk
NR27 9EN

Download Cllr Penny Bevan Jones contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Penny Bevan Jones contact details as a CSV file

penny.bevan-jones@north-norfolk.gov.uk

Cllr Don Birch

North Norfolk District Council
Holt Road
CROMER
Norfolk
NR27 9EN

01692 404889

Download Cllr Don Birch contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Don Birch contact details as a CSV file

don.birch@north-norfolk.gov.uk

Cllr Harry Blathwayt

20 Broad Reaches
Ludham
GREAT YARMOUTH
Norfolk
NR29 5PD

07970298696

Download Cllr Harry Blathwayt contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Harry Blathwayt contact details as a CSV file

harry.blathwayt@north-norfolk.gov.uk

Cllr Andrew Brown

Bure Bank
Post Office Lane
Saxthorpe
NORWICH
NR11 7BL

07970298695

Download Cllr Andrew Brown contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Andrew Brown contact details as a CSV file

andrew.brown@north-norfolk.gov.uk

Cllr Dr Pierre Bütikofer

North Norfolk District Council
Holt Road
CROMER
Norfolk
NR27 9EN

Download Cllr Dr Pierre Bütikofer contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Dr Pierre Bütikofer contact details as a CSV file

Pierre.Butikofer@north-norfolk.gov.uk

Cllr Sarah Bütikofer

North Norfolk District Council
Holt Road
CROMER
Norfolk
NR27 9EN

Download Cllr Sarah Bütikofer contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Sarah Bütikofer contact details as a CSV file

Sarah.Butikofer@north-norfolk.gov.uk

Cllr Christopher Cushing

Mayflower House
Bull Close Lane
Little Snoring
FAKENHAM, Norfolk
NR21 0JR

07971181436

Download Cllr Christopher Cushing contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Christopher Cushing contact details as a CSV file

christopher.cushing@north-norfolk.gov.uk

Cllr Nigel Dixon

Wurain
45 Stalham Road
Hoveton
NORWICH
NR12 8DU

01603 783885
07970298702

Download Cllr Nigel Dixon contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Nigel Dixon contact details as a CSV file

nigel.dixon@north-norfolk.gov.uk

Cllr Peter Fisher

The Old Post Cottages
The Street
Aylmerton
NORWICH
NR11 8AA

07970298701

Download Cllr Peter Fisher contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Peter Fisher contact details as a CSV file

peter.fisher@north-norfolk.gov.uk

Cllr Angie Fitch-Tillett

9 Northrepps Road
Overstrand
CROMER
Norfolk
NR27 0JL

01263 576648

Download Cllr Angie Fitch-Tillett contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Angie Fitch-Tillett contact details as a CSV file

angie.fitch-tillett@north-norfolk.gov.uk

Cllr Tom FitzPatrick

Southwell House
Egmere Road
WALSINGHAM
Norfolk
NR22 6BT

07803 166293

Download Cllr Tom FitzPatrick contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Tom FitzPatrick contact details as a CSV file

tom.fitzpatrick@north-norfolk.gov.uk

Cllr Vincent FitzPatrick

St James's Cottage
Todds Yard
Bridewell Street
WALSINGHAM
NR22 6BJ

07970298691

Download Cllr Vincent FitzPatrick contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Vincent FitzPatrick contact details as a CSV file

vincent.fitzpatrick@north-norfolk.gov.uk

Cllr Wendy Fredericks

North Norfolk District Council
Holt Road
CROMER
Norfolk
NR27 9EN

Download Cllr Wendy Fredericks contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Wendy Fredericks contact details as a CSV file

wendy.fredericks@north-norfolk.gov.uk

Cllr Virginia Gay

53 Yarmouth Road
NORTH WALSHAM
Norfolk
NR28 9AU

01692 402572

Download Cllr Virginia Gay contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Virginia Gay contact details as a CSV file

virginia.gay@north-norfolk.gov.uk

Cllr Pauline Grove-Jones

69 Millside
Stalham
NORWICH
NR12 9PB

01692 580071

Download Cllr Pauline Grove-Jones contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Pauline Grove-Jones contact details as a CSV file

pauline.grove-jones@north-norfolk.gov.uk

Cllr Greg Hayman

North Norfolk District Council
Holt Road
CROMER
Norfolk
NR27 9EN

Download Cllr Greg Hayman contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Greg Hayman contact details as a CSV file

greg.hayman@north-norfolk.gov.uk

Cllr Colin Heinink

North Norfolk District Council
Holt Road
CROMER
Norfolk
NR27 9EN

07970298625

Download Cllr Colin Heinink contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Colin Heinink contact details as a CSV file

colin.heinink@north-norfolk.gov.uk

Cllr Paul Heinrich

26 Thirlby Road
NORTH WALSHAM
Norfolk
NR28 9JB

01692 218929

Download Cllr Paul Heinrich contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Paul Heinrich contact details as a CSV file

paul.heinrich@north-norfolk.gov.uk

Cllr Nigel Housden

North Norfolk District Council
Holt Road
CROMER
Norfolk
NR27 9EN

Download Cllr Nigel Housden contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Nigel Housden contact details as a CSV file

nigel.housden@north-norfolk.gov.uk

Cllr Richard Kershaw

North Norfolk District Council
Holt Road
CROMER
Norfolk
NR27 9EN

07836224555

Download Cllr Richard Kershaw contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Richard Kershaw contact details as a CSV file

richard.kershaw@north-norfolk.gov.uk

Cllr Nigel Lloyd

117 Mundesley Road
NORTH WALSHAM
Norfolk
NR28 0DD

07954055966

Download Cllr Nigel Lloyd contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Nigel Lloyd contact details as a CSV file

nigel.lloyd@north-norfolk.gov.uk

Cllr Gerard Mancini-Boyle

Dingle Dell
Horning Road
Hoveton St John
NORWICH
NR12 8JW

07970298651

Download Cllr Gerard Mancini-Boyle contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Gerard Mancini-Boyle contact details as a CSV file

gerard.mancini-boyle@north-norfolk.gov.uk

Cllr Marion Millership

North Norfolk District Council
Holt Road
Cromer
Norfolk
NR27 9EN

07970299236

Download Cllr Marion Millership contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Marion Millership contact details as a CSV file

marion.millership@north-norfolk.gov.uk

Cllr Nigel Pearce

North Norfolk District Council
Holt Road
CROMER
Norfolk
NR27 9EN

07388638719

Download Cllr Nigel Pearce contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Nigel Pearce contact details as a CSV file

nigel.pearce@north-norfolk.gov.uk

Cllr Saul Penfold

Cantelo Cottage
Meeting Hill
Worstead
Norfolk
NR28 9LR

07501 353962

Download Cllr Saul Penfold contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Saul Penfold contact details as a CSV file

saul.penfold@north-norfolk.gov.uk

Cllr Georgie Perry-Warnes

North Norfolk District Council
Holt Road
CROMER
Norfolk
NR27 9EN

01692 538344

Download Cllr Georgie Perry-Warnes contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Georgie Perry-Warnes contact details as a CSV file

georgie.perry-warnes@north-norfolk.gov.uk

Cllr Jeremy Punchard

151 Holt Road
FAKENHAM
Norfolk
NR21 8JF

07881 743040

Download Cllr Jeremy Punchard contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Jeremy Punchard contact details as a CSV file

jeremy.punchard@north-norfolk.gov.uk

Cllr John Rest

2A Mission Lane
FAKENHAM
Norfolk
NR21 8LH

07752 927480

Download Cllr John Rest contact details as VCard

Download Cllr John Rest contact details as a CSV file

john.rest@north-norfolk.gov.uk

Cllr Eric Seward

63 Bacton Road
NORTH WALSHAM
Norfolk
NR28 9DS

01692 403784

Download Cllr Eric Seward contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Eric Seward contact details as a CSV file

eric.seward@north-norfolk.gov.uk

Cllr Lucy Shires

North Norfolk District Council
Holt Road
CROMER
Norfolk
NR27 9EN

07929301978

Download Cllr Lucy Shires contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Lucy Shires contact details as a CSV file

lucy.shires@north-norfolk.gov.uk

Cllr Emma Spagnola

4 Lynewood Road
CROMER
Norfolk
NR27 0EE

Download Cllr Emma Spagnola contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Emma Spagnola contact details as a CSV file

emma.spagnola@north-norfolk.gov.uk

Cllr Jolanda Stenton

North Norfolk District Council
Holt Road
CROMER
Norfolk
NR27 9EN

Download Cllr Jolanda Stenton contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Jolanda Stenton contact details as a CSV file

jolanda.stenton@north-norfolk.gov.uk

Cllr Dr Clive Stockton

The Hill House Inn
The Hill
Happisburgh
NORWICH
NR12 0PW

01692 650004

Download Cllr Dr Clive Stockton contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Dr Clive Stockton contact details as a CSV file

clive.stockton@north-norfolk.gov.uk

Cllr John Toye

1 New Cottages
Sustead
NORWICH
NR11 8RU

07400724676

Download Cllr John Toye contact details as VCard

Download Cllr John Toye contact details as a CSV file

john.toye@north-norfolk.gov.uk

Cllr Adam Varley

North Norfolk District Council
Holt Road
CROMER
Norfolk
NR27 9EN

Download Cllr Adam Varley contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Adam Varley contact details as a CSV file

adam.varley@north-norfolk.gov.uk

Cllr Karen Ward

37 Church Street
SHERINGHAM
Norfolk
NR26 8QS

Download Cllr Karen Ward contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Karen Ward contact details as a CSV file

karen.ward@north-norfolk.gov.uk

Cllr Liz Withington

NNDC Offices
Holt Road
Cromer
NR27 9EN

07905 292897
07905 292897

Download Cllr Liz Withington contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Liz Withington contact details as a CSV file

liz.withington@north-norfolk.gov.uk

Cllr Andreas Yiasimi

38 St Mary's Road
CROMER
Norfolk
NR27 9DJ

07970298641

Download Cllr Andreas Yiasimi contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Andreas Yiasimi contact details as a CSV file

andreas.yiasimi@north-norfolk.gov.uk